Sunset

Published July 24, 2013 by Libby

Sunset by JETanaCan
you tell
this is not
the sunrise I promised?
Sunset!

© JETana De Gaia

I am honoured that JETana wrote this lovely Elfje in response to my ‘Climbing Rose’ small stone which you can read on ‘By the Wobbly Dum-Dum Tree’. Yesterday I posted my own Elfje about the rose. JETana’s lovely photo is a good colour-match for the rose.

You can read more of JETana’s work at http://www.naturewisdomjourney.com/blog.

3 comments on “Sunset

  • Thank you for publishing my spontaneous Elfje, Elizabeth! It looks so beautiful here on your lovely site. And thank you, NanLeah for your affirmative comment, and your insight about “colors of the soul.” I celebrate each day’s sunset (and some day’s sunrise, nightowl me); I especially love the colorful ones, each unique and magical….

  • Leave a Reply

