Marks

Published May 10, 2013 by Libby

Shape
of pigeon
on the window
marks where the bird
crashed.

© Elizabeth Leaper

Please visit my other blog at By the Wobbly Dum-Dum Tree to read my daily Small Stones.

6 comments on “Marks

  • Somewhere on ‘film’ I have a faint capture of a bird I watched do that…thankfully she was just stunned and was able to fly away. Hope yours also got up and went…

    (Film – from the dino of my older digital camera that is…)

    • I wasn’t there when it happened. Hubby heard the bang from the other room but when he checked there was no sign of the pigeon so I guess it was OK (probably stunned though!).

  • Leave a Reply

