All About Her

Published March 4, 2013 by Libby

Cat photo.
Panther
Ebony fur
Waiting her turn
Brushing my hair, then
Hers

© NanLeah N.Mick

5 comments on “All About Her

  • So glad your Elfje was published NanLeah… Is your panther not wonderful? and so is your writing. Compliments!

  • I can’t believe that I didn’t “like” or comment before…I’ve visited here often thanks to several writers, but first of all Rebecca Givens Bickerstaff and then Lolly. I was a slow learner, but got the form with the help of your page…thank you so very much. I enjoy using the elfje for writing very much.
    Peace,
    Siggi

  • Leave a Reply

